Auswanderer – Rudolf Siebel

In 1899 Rudolf Siebel emigrated from the Island of Ruegen and settled in Iowa, where he married the widow Marie Martens, nee Sieling. They didn’t have children together, but Marie had a son, Albert Martens, from her first marriage.

PLEASE contact me if you think we might be related, thank you!

***
Rudolf Siebel wanderte 1899 von der Insel Rügen nach Iowa aus. Dort heiratete er die Witwe Marie Martens, geb. Sieling. Die Ehe blieb kinderlos, aber Marie brachte einen Sohn mit in die Ehe, Albert Martens.

Bitte nimm mit mir Kontakt auf, wenn du denkst, wir könnten verwandt sein, vielen Dank!

4 Gedanken zu “Auswanderer – Rudolf Siebel

  1. I found your Blog through Geneabloggers! Welcome to Blogging. Glad to have stopped by. I’m German through the Sweigard last name. I have Google Translate so it’s good to see in both Languages. Keep Blogging. You have a U.S. audience!

  2. This all looks great Karen. I will have go to my dell computer and not do this on I-pad.
    Looks very interesting.

    1. Hi Joan, thanks a lot for all the information, you all had given to me. If you like, please share this website to them. Karen

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.